Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts
Posted
Our first play through, we allowed “Involved” characters to use their skills toward an action. I have now read the FAQ and see this isn’t allowed.

Can someone tell me why a character would get “involved” then? I don’t see a way for them to help at all?
Posted
Some cards specifically say that you can play them on an action that you're involved in. And also, some actions can have effects on one or more involved characters.

We generally find it useful uncommonly enough that we just assume every action is solo, and speak up when we get cards or see situations that would allow us to contribute.
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts