Nombre de message : 1
Créé :
Dernière visite :
Posté - Edité
There is a way to return your entire discard pile without breaking any rules. It has a lot of requirements but none of them are particularly difficult.

Requires: no weaknesses, shleap wool, a specific Abunothus book card, your character on a terrain card that has abunothus, and the second wind skill card in your hand.

That’s enough info to figure it out… probably, the abunothus book should state the action can only be done once per terrain card.