Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
---|
Posted
I don't understand the point of this card. It show two black question mark icons in the effects section plus "discard this". You can discard this card anytime you reach the card limit anyway, so what is the point?
Posted
![]() Your card offer 2 "jokers" (then discard it). You will need another effect to use them (for ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
[KS campaign - Season 2] The First Garden + Reprint
by Firebird -
Rules question: Motivated Skill - an action modifier that lets you draw less cards
by Braxus -