Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts
Posted - Edited
There's no reason I can't have two of the same card is there? I finished the first scenario of Dadachaem's Awakening with a
Galdius
, then due to having
the armoury
I get another one during the preparation phase.
As long as I'm not over my weight limit that's ok right?
Posted
Sounds perfectly fine to me.
Traducteur des deux jeux
Translator of both games
Posted
Yes, that's OK.
Just remember that you can't select 2 card_type_purse with the same keyword during an action.
resource_fire Firebird resource_fire (ma ludothèque)
T7Continent : icon_succes DV, OG, LG --- icon_curse SI, [CD+SI] --- icon_success-left Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille --- card_type_temporary_event [SI+TS]
T7Citadel : card_type_temporary_event
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts