Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points1 post |
---|
Posted
Hello, just bought 7th citadel and before I start playing wan’t to be sure I get the rules correct.
On page 15 of the rule book the compound action is explained. I’ve got a question about the gearing up before the mandatory compound action. The card with the mandatory compound action was a flip during the consequence step in the turn of “ludovic”. He makes Bruno the active player and he “gear’s up”. If you are playing solo can you gear up again? Because that would mean that you can get gear up twice in one turn. Hope to get some help and thks |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points1 post |
Forums
Latest topics
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by trebor -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
[KS campaign - Season 2] The First Garden + Reprint
by Firebird -
Rules question: Motivated Skill - an action modifier that lets you draw less cards
by Braxus -
3D Printing (fanmade): Map, dividers, trays,
by titorez -
Boneshrub
by Corbs -
[No error] Dialogue 172 (spoiler if you go read it: result of a puzzle)
by TimelordTraveler -