Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
---|
Posté
We have looked online and such, the rulebooks, but when you recover from being unconscious, do you get all of your hit points back? Some? Half? The rules don't even imply what you get back as far as I can tell.
Posté
So as we have searched more, it seems from reading from different places, is if you go unconscious in a normal scenario, you are out until the part goes back to the Citadel, and then you get 1 back?
|
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Impression 3D (fanmade) : intercalaires, plateau, etc
par titorez -
Les tambours funestes: j'y comprends rien de rien...
par kiba -
Scénario Les chenilles funéraires - Epilogue A
par Firebird -
Carte 132 - Responsabilités
par Firebird -
[Campagne KS - Saison 2] Le Premier jardin (+ Réimpression)
par Firebird -
Main Vide
par Pipounet -
Jeu en rapport avec la quête : Tramadus et la lunette stellaire
par Mistor -
Ordre d'affrontement des Menaces
par Pipounet -
Carte 44
par 7thugo -
A propos de l'utilisation d'éléments du jeu (images, etc) : Créations fan-made
par EEric -