Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages |
---|
Posté
If you utilize a class icon from a card in your hand, do you have to discard the card? I don't see anything in the rules that says so. I believe a card in your hand would only be discarded if you utilize the effect on the card and it says to discard the card when the action is over. Yes?
Posté
You're right : you discard or block a
![]() But, to be sure, I prefer to explain : - You can use a ![]() - The left light part is used only in an Action result step. You can no longer count these successes or class icons (unless if a specific effect says otherwise). ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() Posté
So if I understand correctly, class icons in the left light result area of skill cards can only be used if the card has been drawn in step 2 of the action resolution process, is that correct? Anything in the left light area of a card in one's hand can only be used if another effect specifically says so. Is that correct? Thanks.
Posté
It's correct.
![]() ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Impression 3D (fanmade) : intercalaires, plateau, etc
par titorez -
Les tambours funestes: j'y comprends rien de rien...
par kiba -
Scénario Les chenilles funéraires - Epilogue A
par Firebird -
Carte 132 - Responsabilités
par Firebird -
[Campagne KS - Saison 2] Le Premier jardin (+ Réimpression)
par Firebird -
Main Vide
par Pipounet -
Jeu en rapport avec la quête : Tramadus et la lunette stellaire
par Mistor -
Ordre d'affrontement des Menaces
par Pipounet -
Carte 44
par 7thugo -
A propos de l'utilisation d'éléments du jeu (images, etc) : Créations fan-made
par EEric -