Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game4 messages |
---|
Posté
Are the 2 cards F1328 and F1329
meant to have the same text I can understand if so, just wanted to make sure this is not a mistake on the printing side... Posté
Hello !
I moved your question in the Error part of the forum, for checking. 1/ I read these 2 cards and it's maybe a way to have this effect available twice (no less, no more) ? 2/ I have also a doubt about the first sentence : You may discard 1 Reflex Skill from your hand to ... Who keep these cards in his hand ? All of them have no effect in the blue part, right ? ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() Posté
2 - You keep them when you have a certain lvl up from the tree, and also keep them to discard for other cards effects.
Posté
Firebird a écrit : Hello ! There are some advanced skill effects which activate if you discard reflex skill cards from your hand |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game4 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Carte 453 manquante ?
par KRedass -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par The7thExplorer -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par Benox76 -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
[Pas d'erreur] Incohérence entre les cartes terrain 081 et 084
par Meldaran -
Carte 418 (Objet de fin de "Glaive et Potiron")
par geaby -