Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game3 messages |
---|
Posté
Just checking if its normal for a card to have two different 'exploration card area levels' indicated depending which card directs you to it?
Specifically, going west from 161 indicates it's a level III area exploration to card 086, but going north from card 094 indicates its a level I area exploration card needed. I'm likely doing something wrong, but it is the first time I'm seen that happen so I'm a little confused. Great game btw :) Posté
Hello
![]() There's no error. According to the rule, you don't put any ![]() The area ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game3 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Impression 3D (fanmade) : intercalaires, plateau, etc
par titorez -
Les tambours funestes: j'y comprends rien de rien...
par kiba -
Scénario Les chenilles funéraires - Epilogue A
par Firebird -
Carte 132 - Responsabilités
par Firebird -
[Campagne KS - Saison 2] Le Premier jardin (+ Réimpression)
par Firebird -
Main Vide
par Pipounet -
Jeu en rapport avec la quête : Tramadus et la lunette stellaire
par Mistor -
Ordre d'affrontement des Menaces
par Pipounet -
Carte 44
par 7thugo -
A propos de l'utilisation d'éléments du jeu (images, etc) : Créations fan-made
par EEric -