| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
|---|
|
Posté
I don't understand the point of this card. It show two black question mark icons in the effects section plus "discard this". You can discard this card anytime you reach the card limit anyway, so what is the point?
Posté
![]() Your card offer 2 "jokers" (then discard it). You will need another effect to use them (for T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Carte 151 - Scénario d'introduction
par Firebird -
Plusieurs armes ?
par Firebird -
Ramener des moltons
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par kiba -
Coincé dans le Dernier trone
par Mansfield -
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
