Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages |
---|
Posté - Edité
Hello,
I have a doubt about supporting characters. As I understand the rules, only the active character can use ![]() But some ![]() If a supporting character has such a card should the effect apply (as it is mandatory) or shouldn't it (as it is not owned by the active character)? An early case of such an action can be found in the intro scenario, and it makes sense to have the mandatory effect apply (as per logic, not necessarily rules-wise unless I missed something): I am playing with 2 characters, and in the first room one of them picks up the injurred npc(having a negative effect when moving). If the other character choses to get away from the room, with the carrying character supporting the action, should the negative effect apply for the carrying character? Or not? Because of logical reason, I assumed it does (they are still carrying the wounded). Edit: I found the same question on bgg, it's been answered, but not by an official ![]() https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/3251387/article/43828747#43828747 Posté
Scope Control on BGG give the perfect answer.
![]() ScopeControl a écrit : Only the active player must apply this effect. ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Carte 453 manquante ?
par KRedass -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par Benox76 -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
[Pas d'erreur] Incohérence entre les cartes terrain 081 et 084
par Meldaran -
Carte 418 (Objet de fin de "Glaive et Potiron")
par geaby -