Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game3 messages |
---|
Posté
I have gameplay all in pledge. At some point I was required to take a 158 card that was neither in the adventure trays nor in the past. The only 158 card I have is a scenario specific card that is already banished. Can someone confirm that I actually miss that card and should be available? Thanks
Posté - Edité
Yes, Card #158 without banner exists.
==> checked with the card list here. Please read this message in the FAQ for the next step : I think I’m missing a card. What should I do? ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game3 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Impression 3D (fanmade) : intercalaires, plateau, etc
par titorez -
Les tambours funestes: j'y comprends rien de rien...
par kiba -
Scénario Les chenilles funéraires - Epilogue A
par Firebird -
Carte 132 - Responsabilités
par Firebird -
[Campagne KS - Saison 2] Le Premier jardin (+ Réimpression)
par Firebird -
Main Vide
par Pipounet -
Jeu en rapport avec la quête : Tramadus et la lunette stellaire
par Mistor -
Ordre d'affrontement des Menaces
par Pipounet -
Carte 44
par 7thugo -
A propos de l'utilisation d'éléments du jeu (images, etc) : Créations fan-made
par EEric -