Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points1 message |
---|
Posté - Edité
This card allows to:
1: Return provision to return weakness 2: Return a gear to get another gear depending on the plant on the terrain Are these "actions" independent or 2) can be done only if 1) was activated? And why are these "action" using term "involved character" if those are not even action? |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points1 message |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Carte 453 manquante ?
par KRedass -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par Benox76 -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
[Pas d'erreur] Incohérence entre les cartes terrain 081 et 084
par Meldaran -
Carte 418 (Objet de fin de "Glaive et Potiron")
par geaby -