Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts
Posted - Edited
We ran into this fight yesterday playing Scenario 1 of Dadachaem's Awakening:



We reread the entire rulebook but couldn't find a mention of the "Reach 1" in red next to the mandatory action anywhere. What does it mean?
Posted
It’s a creature trait. Check out your Citadel Leaflet.
Traducteur des deux jeux
Translator of both games
Posted
Perfect, I found it. Thank you. -)
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts