Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts
Posted - Edited
Scenario 2 :
With this companion
Effim the Blind
, you can take the action on his/her card if you can see
a big beak bird
on your terrain card.
Can you do that multiple times for the same
bird
, or is it once per
bird
?
Posted
As long as
nothing stops you from doing it multiple times…
Traducteur des deux jeux
Translator of both games
Posted
Normally I'd agree with that (if it doesn't say discard, don't discard it etc) but in this case thematically it doesn't seem to fit, and mechanically you are following the exact same steps, reading the exact same passages etc.
Posted
Even more important - you need 2 or 3 objectives. Doing the action on the same terrain card again, won't give you another objective.
You need to find more terrain cards with
bigbeak birds
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts