Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game4 posts |
---|
Posted
Are the 2 cards F1328 and F1329
meant to have the same text I can understand if so, just wanted to make sure this is not a mistake on the printing side... Posted
Hello !
I moved your question in the Error part of the forum, for checking. 1/ I read these 2 cards and it's maybe a way to have this effect available twice (no less, no more) ? 2/ I have also a doubt about the first sentence : You may discard 1 Reflex Skill from your hand to ... Who keep these cards in his hand ? All of them have no effect in the blue part, right ? ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() Posted
2 - You keep them when you have a certain lvl up from the tree, and also keep them to discard for other cards effects.
Posted
Firebird wrote: Hello ! There are some advanced skill effects which activate if you discard reflex skill cards from your hand |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Exploration card error
by sgbeal -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by sgbeal -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
[KS campaign - Season 2] The First Garden + Reprint
by Firebird -
Rules question: Motivated Skill - an action modifier that lets you draw less cards
by Braxus -