Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game3 posts |
---|
Posted - Edited
So there are these two exploration card encounters (Area II and VIII), which are very similar, but the one on the left is not discarded, the one on the right is discarded prior reading
![]() creature is defeated ![]() Posted
Does the given number not tell you to discard it? If so, the effect is the same either way. (We had this twice last week but i've forgotten whether the dialog tells us to discard it. We interpreted it that way, in any case.)
|
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Errors on the game3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by sgbeal -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
[KS campaign - Season 2] The First Garden + Reprint
by Firebird -
Rules question: Motivated Skill - an action modifier that lets you draw less cards
by Braxus -