Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points7 posts |
---|
Posted
While exploring, we came across location 357, A0913,
with 2 plants on it, Vigorina and Flaglancia. Using the eat action, with no requirement from Flaglancia A0443, enables the effect on Vigorina A0435, allowing +3 cards back into your action deck. ![]() Posted
I meant to also ask if this was intentional or an oversight. It is in a tough location to get to/out of and requires very specific, random, set up.
Posted
I don't think a free recovery of the whole action deck was ever meant to be intentional. Official answer from Serious Poulp you better don't expect, they are not likely to interact on their own forum. Maybe the moderator will chime in.
Posted
I just flagged SP.
![]() ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() Posted
Signal bump. Certainly this is not intentional unless, perhaps, it's there just to
troll the players who are expecting a big fight with the nearby Prophet Spiders |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points7 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Possibly Exploit Card A0913/ Location 357
by Braxus -
Exploration card error
by Braxus -
Wanderer/Discovery Mode
by sgbeal -
Compound action question NO SPOILER
by Firebird -
Is there an issue with after sales support?
by Braxus -
First and second print differences
by Braxus -
Temporary states
by Braxus -
Reprint of errata (my version is Feb 2025 shipment)
by Braxus -
[KS campaign - Season 2] The First Garden + Reprint
by Firebird -
Rules question: Motivated Skill - an action modifier that lets you draw less cards
by Braxus -