| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points6 messages |
|---|
|
Posté
We have encountered
chameleons if you have a "Mirror" purse card they ignore you Mirror of the soul (C1120) mirror Generically, does a purse card have to have a given keyword on the bottom black strip to count as that sort of item? I know we could house rule this thematically if we wanted to but would be interested in knowing the intent or whether the keyword might be missing from this card. Posté
We have found another item, a trinket, which has the keyword in its title and is clearly a
mirror For things like Weapons the word Weapon appears as a keyword at the bottom of the card so it feels like there is some inconsistency here. Posté - Edité
I do believe that when they mean to check something against a keyword, they'd state it "if you have a card with the "mirror" keyword" (I'll double check what I am saying when I can -> I looked quickly and found a card requesting you to have a
If they don't state that, I'd assume you have (by the rules) to have the card with the specific name required. there is a card called "mirror" Of course, as you said, an house rule to use any kind of mirror makes sense thematically. Posté - Edité
No in this case you absolutely need a
"Mirror" |
| Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points6 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Ramener des moltons
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par kiba -
Coincé dans le Dernier trone
par Mansfield -
Carte 453 manquante ?
par Firebird -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par Firebird -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -