Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages |
---|
Posté
So the general rule is that weight of blocked cards still counts, because you still have to carry with you your broken items. BUT. There is this purse card "Carniflower" which explicitly says when blocked it is
planted in the Citadel during the Preparation phase Posté
The rule is the rule.
![]() Weight must be taken into account. BUT you can choose to play with a roleplaying variation. It's not a big issue. ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points2 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Carte 453 manquante ?
par KRedass -
Condition sur la réussite d'une action multiple
par The7thExplorer -
Règle pour le troc
par kiba -
Quand utiliser les cartes lueurs d'espoirs/l'espoirs renait ?
par Argone -
les erata
par kiba -
Novice qui galère
par Benox76 -
Bloqué devant la fresque (Tambours funestes)
par Ulysse -
Carte 011 Compréhension
par Benox76 -
[Pas d'erreur] Incohérence entre les cartes terrain 081 et 084
par Meldaran -
Carte 418 (Objet de fin de "Glaive et Potiron")
par geaby -