Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages |
---|
Posté - Edité
Scenario 2 :
With this companion Effim the Blind a big beak bird Can you do that multiple times for the same bird bird Posté
Normally I'd agree with that (if it doesn't say discard, don't discard it etc) but in this case thematically it doesn't seem to fit, and mechanically you are following the exact same steps, reading the exact same passages etc.
|
Forums/ The 7th Citadel/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
Impression 3D (fanmade) : intercalaires, plateau, etc
par titorez -
Les tambours funestes: j'y comprends rien de rien...
par kiba -
Scénario Les chenilles funéraires - Epilogue A
par Firebird -
Carte 132 - Responsabilités
par Firebird -
[Campagne KS - Saison 2] Le Premier jardin (+ Réimpression)
par Firebird -
Main Vide
par Pipounet -
Jeu en rapport avec la quête : Tramadus et la lunette stellaire
par Mistor -
Ordre d'affrontement des Menaces
par Pipounet -
Carte 44
par 7thugo -
A propos de l'utilisation d'éléments du jeu (images, etc) : Créations fan-made
par EEric -